PingPlotter Manual

Options

Applying Pending Changes

Any changes made to these settings do not take affect until you either hit the  "OK" button.

Hitting cancel will back out the changes that have not been applied. You can make changes to multiple areas before applying them.

Creating / Manipulating named configurations

PingPlotter Pro supports multiple named configurations. Right clicking the "Default Settings" option above will allow you to create more.

If you delete a named configuration that is currently in use by a target, that target will automatically change to use the first configuration in the list.

**Some of the features listed in this topic are only available in PingPlotter Pro and/or PingPlotter Standard. See our product comparison page for more details**


This manual is specific to PingPlotter Version 5

Older versions can be found here.